Teams

Here are all the teams we have currently at Caterham Pumas


Our Teams

Mini Soccer

Mini Soccer Centre U4-U7 (Reception to Year 2) This is run in association with Pro Direct Soccer Academy on Saturday mornings. 4 to 5 year olds: 9.30am – 10.30am 6 to 8 year olds: 10.30am – 11.30am Taster sessions available for FREE! See the Pro Direct Soccer Academy link in our top menu.

Sponsored by:

U8 Youth (Y3)

Graeme McCutchen
graemejmccutchen@hotmail.com

Sponsored by:

U8 United (Y3)

Chris Morgan
chris.morgan@matrixsee.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U8 Colts (Y3)

John Williams
egg1williamselec@aol.com

Sponsored by:

U8 Kings (Y3)

Michael Bevington
michaelb@caterhampumas.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U9 Youth (Y4)

Kadri Ahmeti
kad4ahm3ti@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U9 Colts

Anton Sabath
asabath@yahoo.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U10 United (Y5)

Paul Booth
paul-booth@blueyonder.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U10 Colts (Y5)

Jason Sullivan
jason.Sullivan@ukipme.com

Sponsored by:

U10 Youth (Y5)

Tim Stevens
Timstevens769@icloud.com

Sponsored by:

U11 Girls (Y6)

Lee Taylor
lee.taylor340@ntlworld.com

Sponsored by:

U11 Colts (Y6)

Rhys Hughes
rhys765@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U11 United (Y6)

Steve Wilson
ezeeliving@live.com

Sponsored by:

U11 Youth (Y6)

Jamie Hardgrave
jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com

Sponsored by:

U12 Girls (Y7)

Dave Eyre
dave_eyre@outlook.com

Sponsored by:

U12 Saints (Y7)

Michael Mihalop
Michael.Mihalop@nscglobal.com

Sponsored by:

U12 United (Y7)

James Hinchliffe
Caterhampumas@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U12 Colts (Y7)

Rob Parker
rgparker77@gmail.com  

Sponsored by:

U13 Girls (Y8)

Phil Rendell
pjr8@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U13 Kings

Danny King
dannykng4@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U13 Youth (Y8)

Paul Young
youngster1234@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U13 Colts (Y8)

Stuart Gavin

Sponsored by:

U13 United (Y8)

James Martin
jamestonymartin@hotmail.com

Sponsored by:

U14 Colts (Y9)

John Williams
egg1williamselec@aol.com

Sponsored by:

U14 United (Y9)

Carl Ayling
Carl.ayling1@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U15 Girls(Y10)

Neil Treacher
tapir7@tiscali.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U15 Youth (Y10)

Andy Hall
ashall2004@yahoo.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U16 Girls

Phillip Greene
fjdgreene@yahoo.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U16 Youth (Y11)

James Smith
js23g10@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U17/18

Chris McGowan
chrisd.mcgowan@sky.com

Sponsored by: