Teams

Here are all the teams we have currently at Caterham Pumas

Please Note: The year groups currently shown in brackets after each team relate to the year group your child will be in as off September 2017.


Our Teams

Mini Soccer

Mini Soccer Centre U4-U7 (Reception to Year 2) This is run in association with Pro Direct Soccer Academy on Saturday mornings. 4 to 5 year olds: 9.30am – 10.30am 6 to 8 year olds: 10.30am – 11.30am Taster sessions available for FREE! See the Pro Direct Soccer Academy link in our top menu.

Sponsored by:

U8 Colts (Y3)

John Davidson
john.davidson1@sky.com

Sponsored by:

U8 Youth (Y3)

Fidel Chinery-Hesse
fchinery23@hotmail.com

Sponsored by:

U9 Youth (Y4)

Graeme McCutchen
graemejmccutchen@hotmail.com

Sponsored by:

U9 United (Y4)

Chris Morgan
chris.morgan@matrixsee.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U9 Colts (Y4)

John Williams
egg1williamselec@aol.com

Sponsored by:

U9 Kings (Y4)

Michael Bevington
michaelb@caterhampumas.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U10 Youth (Y5)

Kadri Ahmeti
kad4ahm3ti@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U10 Colts (Y5)

Anton Sabath
asabath@yahoo.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U11 United (Y6)

Paul Booth
paul-booth@blueyonder.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U11 Colts (Y6)

Jason Sullivan
jason.Sullivan@ukipme.com

Sponsored by:

U11 Girls

Lee Taylor
lee.taylor340@ntlworld.com

Sponsored by:

U11 Youth (Y6)

Tim Stevens
Timstevens769@icloud.com

Sponsored by:

U12 Girls (Y7)

Lee Taylor
lee.taylor340@ntlworld.com

Sponsored by:

U12 Colts (Y7)

Rhys Hughes
rhys765@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U12 United (Y7)

Steve Wilson
wilson.steve.sw@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U12 Youth (Y7)

Jamie Hardgrave
jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com

Sponsored by:

U13 Girls (Y8)

Andy Harmer
andyh05@live.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U13 Saints (Y8)

Michael Mihalop
Michael.Mihalop@nscglobal.com

Sponsored by:

U13 United (Y8)

James Hinchliffe
jameshinchliffe@icloud.com

Sponsored by:

U13 Colts (Y8)

Rob Parker
rgparker77@gmail.com  

Sponsored by:

U14 Girls (Y9)

Phil Rendell
pjr8@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U14 Kings (Y9)

Danny King
dannykng4@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U14 Colts (Y9)

Stuart Gavin

Sponsored by:

U14 United (Y9)

James Martin
jamestonymartin@hotmail.com

Sponsored by:

U15 Colts (Y10)

John Williams
egg1williamselec@aol.com

Sponsored by:

U15 United (Y10)

Carl Ayling
Carl.ayling1@gmail.com

Sponsored by:

U16 Girls (Y11)

Neil Treacher
tapir7@tiscali.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U16 Youth (Y11)

Giovanni Proto
proto44@tiscali.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U17/18 Girls

Phil Rendell
pjr8@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsored by:

U17/U18 Youth

James Smith
js23g10@gmail.com

Sponsored by: