Coaches

Caterham Pumas Teams 2019/20

Mini Soccer School Jamie Hardgrave
Steve Rayner
jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com
steve.rayner13@gmail.com
07899 804711
07855 100045

Epsom & Ewell Youth Football League

Under 7 Youth Group Tom Roberts
David de Waal
56934510
64356027
robertsofcaterham@hotmail.co.uk
dewaal100@yahoo.co.uk
07769 855911
07795 109169
Under 7 Colts Group Pete Stubbs 64364474 Pjstubbs13@gmail.com 07545 589399
Under 8 Youth Group Tony Mee
Rory Mee
Dom McCarthy-King
56925412
61156098
64491933
tonydjmee@yahoo.co.uk 07828 316254
Under 8 Colts Group James Martin 57417533 jamestonymartin@hotmail.com 07788 133425
Under 9 Youth Group Jason Marquis
Will Griffin
Lee Chapman
1983029
62722726
55818431
Jason.marquis@yahoo.co.uk
willcgriffin@gmail.com
leechappo@btinternet.com
07425 603541
07484 706219
07979 746542
Under 10 Youth Group Iain MacDonald
Pravin Kakkattel  
62469123
62531669  
Dr_iamacdonald@yahoo.co.uk
pravin_nk@hotmail.com  
07483 814707
07826 905370
Under 10 Colts Group Simon Payne
John Davidson  
60281264
60980984  
Si.payne1306@gmail.com
John.davidson1@sky.com  
07584 228099
07885 857800
Under 11 Colts Group John Williams
Charley Gillam
Matthew Hodge
57925624
57810555
87340
Egg1williamselec@aol.com
Cg8@hotmail.co.uk
hodgem@buzzacott.co.uk
07885 245999
07435 946041
07793 241551
Under 11 Kings Group Jack Tagg     57802774     jackyboytagg@hotmail.co.uk   07794 675804    
Under 11 Youth Group Graeme McCutchen
Michael Mihalop
56846659
56013754
graemejmccutchen@hotmail.com
Michael.mihalop@nscglobal.com
07799 361673
07904 849382
Under 11 United Group Chris Morgan
Tom Roberts
56668012
56934510
Chris.morgan@eon-controls.com
robertsofcaterham@hotmail.co.uk
07889 064219
07769 855911
Under 12 Youth Group Ahren Browne 63025310 Ahrenbrowne20@gmail.com 07930 761534
Under 13 United (Sat) Div. Paul Booth
Alan Parker
58723760
55625719
Paul-booth@blueyonder.co.uk
alan@photo-concepts.co.uk
07770 773998
07846 496117
Under 13 Youth (Sat) Div. Tim Stevens
Peter Goodey
57484123
63102288
timstevens769@icloud.com
sally@psgoodey.co.uk
coach – pjgoodey68a@gmail.com
07555 809053
07813 786844
Under 14 Colts (Sat) Division Steve Carter     56087432     steve.carter77@icloud.com     07711 811716
Under 14 United (Sat) Division Steve Wilson
Alex Ghattas  
857438
56684142  
Wilson.steve.sw@gmail.com
Alexghattas1@gmail.com  
07788 914435    
Under 14 Youth (Sat) Division Jamie Hardgrave  
Jonathan Small
1678396  
56094495
jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com
jonsmall_56@yahoo.co.uk
07899 804711  
07887 931009
Under 16 Kings (Sat) Premier Danny King   56949357   dannykng4@hotmail.co.uk   07939 133388  
Under 16 Colts Premier Division Stuart Gavin
Lee Bowden
Mike Doble
56633955
61968540
57185826
Sm.gavins@hotmail.co.uk
Bowden081@gmail.com
mike@doble.co.uk
07975 563622
07788 723649
07970 206945

Surrey Youth League

Under 9 United   Jamie Hardgrave     1678396     jamiehardgrave@googlemail.com   07899 804711  
Under 12 Colts Bristol Anton Sabath
Dave Thomas
877350
58400655
asabath@yahoo.co.uk
davethomas102@gmail.com
07885 864924
07951 814113
Under 13 Colts Premier Jason Sullivan
Paul Booth Robin
Bonniface  
59010911
58723760
58723742  
jason.sullivan@ukimediaevents.com
Paul-booth@blueyonder.co.uk
robinbonniface@yahoo.co.uk  
07801 665348
07770 773998
07983 551172
Under 15 United Division Danny Blundell
Mark Johnson
Kelly Reed
59449642
59456993
871068
danny@southlondonwindows.co.uk
markjohnson1608@gmail.com
reedkel73@hotmail.com
07827 327377
07804 813340
07956 429075
Under 15 Flyers Division Paul Jeanes   56124486   pauljeanes@thinkpositive.co.uk   07767 370065  
Under 15 Saints Division Michael Mihalop
Andy Cowan
56013754
853510
Michael.mihalop@nscglobal.com
Andydcowan17@gmail.com
07904 849382
07914 940893
Under 16 United Division James Martin   57417533   jamestonymartin@hotmail.com   07788 133425  
Under 18 United Division Carl Ayling
Rob Douglas
57920678
59687375
Carl.ayling1@gmail.com
Rob_douglas@outlook.com
07904 384764
07896 425740

Surrey County Women & Girls League

Under 11   Marcus Boudville 875398 marcusab@hotmail.com 07872 829717
Under 12   Phil Rendell
John Perkins
56845802
64490994
pjr8@hotmail.co.uk
johnpperkins@hotmail.com
07976 242895
07901 913669
Under 13Division Phil Simmons   871974     Philsimmo8@virginmedia.com   07984 468640
Under 14Division Simon Botting
Tom Phillips
55717856
61255251
Simonbotting10@gmail.com
tomsterov@gmail.com
07956 660896
07816 317486
Under 15Division Andy Harmer
Ronnie Jones
Sarah Bodkin
60701979
61305567
61879697
Andyh05@live.co.uk
Ronhenjon7@btinternet.com
Sarahbodkin26@gmail.com
07813 676325
07881 954037
07985 333513
Under 16Division John French
Mark Corbett
Madeleine Trotter
Ian Bowerman
55188274
55042237
60537438
857960
jonnyfrench@outlook.com
mark.corbett@memcor.org
maddie.pumagirls@gmail.com
imbcleaning1@gmail.com
07827 298490
07500 220586
07788 417649
07742 374365
Under 18 UnitedPremier
Division
       

Open Age Teams

Redhill & District Sunday
League – Div. 2
Caterham Pumas FirstAnt Lavey
David Williams
tony.lavey@hotmail.co.uk07841 094370
TreasurerLesley WilliamsLesley_wm@hotmail.co.uk07402 632862
Redhill & District Sunday
League – Div. 3
Caterham Pumas ReservesJames Smith
js23g10@gmail.com07807 545912
Caterham Pumas LadiesMadeleine Trotter
pumascaterham@gmail.com
maddie.pumagirls@gmail.com
07788 417649
Copyright Caterham Pumas 2014